MRSB announces 2015 Executive Board members

At its 2015 Annual Meeting, McDowell Rice announced that James F.B. Daniels and Greg T. Spies were elected to the Executive Board, along with the re-election of R. Pete Smith as Chairman, Thomas R. Buchanan as President, and Kristie Remster Orme as General Counsel.


Known for our expertise in business litigation, commercial transactions, bankruptcy and financial restructuring, our attorneys possess diverse backgrounds and legal expertise.