McDowell Rice Smith & Buchanan Announces 2014 Executive Board Members

At its 2014 Annual Meeting, McDowell Rice Smith &  Buchanan, P.C., announced the re-election of R. Pete Smith as Chairman, Thomas R. Buchanan as President, Kristie Remster Orme as General Counsel, and Louis J. Wade.


Known for our expertise in business litigation, commercial transactions, bankruptcy and financial restructuring, our attorneys possess diverse backgrounds and legal expertise.