MRSB announces 2016 Executive Board members

KANSAS CITY, Missouri (February 1, 2016) – At its 2016 Annual Meeting, the Law Firm of McDowell Rice Smith & Buchanan, PC, announced that R. Pete Smith as Chairman, Thomas R. Buchanan as President, Jonathan A. Margolies, Kristie Remster Orme, Greg T. Spies, and Michael J. Gorman as General Counsel, will serve on the Firm’s Executive Board.

It was also announced that Ania W. Moncrief was elected as a Shareholder of the Firm. 

Sherry Newsom
(816) 753-5400


Known for our expertise in business litigation, commercial transactions, bankruptcy and financial restructuring, our attorneys possess diverse backgrounds and legal expertise.